Headquarter - Hong Kong (Administration Office)

5/F, Wayson Commercial Building

28 Connaught Road West

Sheung Wan

Hong Kong

Tel: +852 3050 1825

Email: info@newoxbridge.com


China - Hangzhou (Operating Centre)

6/F, Block B, Huahong Mansion

248 Tianmushan Road

Xihu District

Hangzhou

310007

China

Tel: +86 400 757 1507

Email: china@newoxbridge.com


China - Shanghai

Room 2205, Tomson Commercial Building

710 Dongfang Road

Pudong New Area

Shanghai

200122

China

Tel: +86 400 757 1507

Email: shanghai@newoxbridge.com


China - Shaoxing

169 Changning Road

Shengzhou

Shaoxing

312400

China

Tel: +86 400 757 1507

Email: shaoxing@newoxbridge.com


China - Shenzhen

Room 1608, Block A, Building 3

Excellence Century Center

2030 Jintian Road

Futian District

Shenzhen

518000

China

Tel: +86 400 757 1507

Email: shenzhen@newoxbridge.com


China - Kunming

Room 2302, Block D

Jiangdong Haoshijie

Beijing Road Extension

Panlong District

Kunming

650000

China

Tel: +86 400 757 1507

Email: kunming@newoxbridge.com


UK - London

International House

24 Holborn Viaduct

London

EC1A 2BN

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 203 322 5255

Email: uk@newoxbridge.com


US - Los Angeles

1841 S San Gabriel Blvd #F

San Gabriel

CA 91776

United States

Email: us@newoxbridge.com


Spain - Madrid

C/ Gran Vía

69. Planta 7

Oficina 716

28013 Madrid

Spain

Email: spain@newoxbridge.com


Thailand - Bangkok

61/280 Thanon Rama9 Huai Khwang

Huai Khwang

Bangkok

10310

Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 924 747 969

Email: thailand@newoxbridge.com


Philippines - Manila

Cityland 8

Dela Rosa Street

Makati City

Manila

Philippines

Email: philippines@newoxbridge.com


Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur

No. 3, Jalan PJS 11/15

Bandar Sunway

47500 Petaling Jaya

Malaysia

Tel: +60 (0) 149 332 914

Email: malaysia@newoxbridge.com


Malaysia - Melaka

No 2, Jalan KJ 13

Taman Krubong Jaya

75250 Melaka

Malaysia

Tel: +60 (0) 149 332 914

Email: malaysia@newoxbridge.com